InvesTarget
Top-tier Boutique Investment Bank
CAPITAL-RAISING ADVISORY
Strategic and Corporate Development Advisory

SK Group

South Korea's Third Largest Multinational Conglomerate

InvesTarget promoted the establishment of a joint venture between SK Group and Country Garden for an automobile complex fund

AsiaPak Investments

Pakistan's Well-known Cross-border Investment Institution

InvesTarget acted as exclusive strategic and financial advisor

Kolon Group

Korea's leading comprehensive group

InvesTarget acted as KOLON’s financial advisor on investments in Asia

LHL Medical Group

Norway's largest comprehensive medical institution

InvesTarget acted as the exclusive strategic and financial advisor for the two major medical markets in China and the United States

Daelim Industries

Construction Giant in South Korea

InvesTarget acted as strategic and financial advisor

Okayfa Group

Leading Camellia Oil Brand in China

InvesTarget acted as financial advisor for capital markets
Leadership

Fabian Zhou

Managing Director

More than 15 years' experience in M&A and Industrial Investment Management. Served as outbound investment consultant for several companies such as CHINT, JuneYao, CRRC, Neptunus, Micro Medical, LHL, PharmNet, Chunyuyisheng, UNIMED, KeRunXi Medical, etc. and investment advisor for a number of regional governments

Served as:
M&A Director at Siemens Healthineers APAC
Chief APAC Representative at Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
MBA, Technische Universität Berlin

Fanny Cao

Managing Director

More than 10 years' experience in Cross-border M&A and Strategic Consulting. Provided Strategic and Financial Advisory services to Siemens, Bosch, Volkswagen, BASF, Budweiser, Chevron, InBev, etc. Provided service to M&G, JNBY, YunQuNa, KZmall, iPlas, etc.

Served as:
Partner, Roland Berger China
Senior Consultant, Shanghai Municipal Government
Independent Director at three listed companies
MBA, HEC Paris

Di You

Executive Director

More than 10 years of experience in private equity investment, mergers and acquisitions and fund management, focusing on investment opportunities in Enterprise Services and Deep Tech industry. Participating in the transactions include Udesk, YunQuNa, YunZhangFang, Knx, MyMRO, etc.

Served as:
Associate at SBI Holdings
Bachelor, Shanghai Jiaotong University

Yangyang Fan

Director

Rich experience in the financial industry, participated in overseas debt issuance projects of financial institutions in Singapore‘s leading financial institutions, and participated in the construction and development of China Renaissance’s early investment and financing platform from 0 to 1, serving M&G and Little Gym , JNBY, Fosun Group, Babycare and many other projects.

Served as:
Investment Manager at DBS Singapore
Director of Early-stage Capital-raising Services at China Renaissance
Master, Columbia University

Yan Xia

Executive Director

More than 10 years of experience in financial software development and construction, good at top-level architecture design, familiar with programming language, database, software development tools, system platform, standards, design mode, deep research on cloud computing.

Served as:
Manager at Development Department of E-Money Holding Co.,Ltd.
Product Director of Shanghai Sufan Information Technology Co., Ltd.
Master, Fudan University

Serena He

Executive Director

More than 10 years of public relations and media industry, 4 years of financial industry experience, in charge of investor relationship management and marketing department.

Establish and maintain investor relations with more than 1500 top domestic and foreign investment institutions, such as local government industry guidance fund, listed companies and industry funds, and promote enterprise equity investment and financing and M&A.

Serviced: SGM, SAIC Volkswagen, Jaguar Land Rover, Brightdairy, M&G, RK Properties, Holovis, YunQuNa, Udesk, iPlas.

Bachelor, Fudan University

Yuxiang Han, PhD

Director

Graduated from Peking University with PhD degree in Electronics with rich experience in the technology sector. Transaction experience including EMOTIBOT, Black Sesame, ECARX, Plus.ai, Eswin, Enflame etc. Participated in National Basic Research Program of China (973 Program) as main team player.

Served as:
Strategic Consultant, EMOTIBOT
Associate at Lighthouse Capital
PhD, Peking University

Hao Wang

Director

Rich experience of capital raising, M&A, strategic consulting in Auto sector. Transaction experience including Futuremove, Yudo Auto, Kaola FM, Das Master, Futurus, etc.

Served as:
Assistant Director, CHINA EV100 Innovation Center
Master, Beihang University

Yueming Yin

Director

Former CEO at Shiren Zhiqu Co., responsible for product development, market development and financing. Concentrated on consumption & entertainment insdutries.
Proficiency in capital operation and served Shiyou Tech., Wuli Xingqiu, EverNote, PETKIT, TASOGAREDE, Chunfeng, etc.

University of International Business and Economics, Bachelor

Harold Chen

Director

Abundant experience in domestic and cross-border private placement and M&A advisory. Participated in numerous growth stage private placement and M&A deals in Business Services, Supply Chain and Logistics. Project experience including Huice-Wangdiantong, Yunquna, KTU, Grainger China, Holovis, Grant Water, FLI, Dare Group, etc. Mr. Chen holds a bachelor’s degree in Finance from Xiamen University. Mr. Chen joined San Francisco office of InvesTarget during his study in UC Berkeley.

Bachelor, Xiamen University

Iynn Tang

Director

Abundant experience in private placement advisory. Leads investor relations with more than 2,000 domestic and foreign institutional investors including VC/PE, strategic, family office and local government industry guidance fund. Previously with Power China, Ms. Tang played a significant role in business partnership and negotiation advisory for multiple SOE in the power sector.
Provided service to Huice-Wangdiantong, Yunzhangfang, Emotibot, TikinMedia, Lixiaoyun,Space Transportation, Kowledgene, etc.

Master, University of Portsmouth; PMP
Testimonials

We are very impressed by InvesTarget’s professionalism, project management and execution as a leading investment bank in China during our private placement process. Thanks to the support of Kun Yan Capital and other shareholders, the Company will further invest in chain stores and build an open, cooperative, win-win pet consumption platform.

——Weixue Guo

PETKIT-CEO

InvesTarget’s excellent ability proved in the transaction process is much appreciated. Their deep understanding of the market, excellent insight into the project and rich capital market experience and resources have successfully helped us find the top investors. We are very satisfied with their professional services and hence the guarantee on the rapid transaction.

——Haoran Yu

UDESK-Founder & CEO

In the process of M&G's overseas M&A activities, InvesTarget has undoubtedly played a very important role, and their one-stop service ability has impressed our C-suite and management. The team has mature methodologies in the design of overseas strategy, target selection, transaction negotiation and post-merger integration. It can be said that the rich experience of InvesTarget in overseas merger and acquisition is the powerful driving force of M&G's overseas expansion strategies.

——Wenting Tang

M&G-Strategic Investment Department

Really appreciate the services provided by InvesTarget in the whole transaction process, including the negotiation of the overall transaction structure, the locking of interests in China, the distribution of future interests, etc. They not only effectively connect us with the capital side, but also provide guidance and balance on key issues of the transaction. Thank you very much for your service!

——Wei Hu

The Little Gym-CEO

Really appreciate the empowering support provided to touch man in capital operation, strategic positioning and product service. Their excellent professional quality and serious and responsible attitude helped touch man overcome the cold winter of capital. When touch man encountered difficulties and setbacks, InvesTarget has also been accompanying and supporting us, which makes us feel the warmth of the cold winter.

——Yuezhong Huang

Dreampix-Founder & CEO

InvesTarget has in-depth understanding of key areas, rich industry practical experience, and professional ability to provide corporate strategic development advisory. A unique and highly attractive equity investment story drafted and finalized for us by InvesTarget was successfully recognized by RK Properties. We are very confident in InvesTarget and look forward to further cooperation with them.

——Haoqin Gu

Holovis-Director of China

InvesTarget has professional investment banking and consulting service capabilities, providing us with strategic services, target screening, project execution, post-investment management and other services. With the help of rich global target resources, InvesTarget provides us with good suggestions for searching and locating high-quality companies in the US IT and infrastructure fields, and for us to root our technology and services in the US market and the global allocation of capital.

——Shimin Song

ECCOM Strategic Development Department

InvesTarget has a very in-depth research and introduction to the global science and technology field, and its trading capabilities in the high-tech field are praiseworthy, especially in terms of project mining and accurate recommendation. They have a global perspective, can understand the needs of investors, and have effectively contributed to Sequoia and excellent projects. We have always maintained close and continuous communication with InvesTarget to jointly invest in outstanding Chinese entrepreneurs!

——Quanli Xu

Sequoia CBC Cross-border Digital Industry Fund-Partner

With excellent transaction experience and professional spirit, InvesTarget is one of the few domestic financial advisors with capital markets and strategic consulting experience, and also a rare team that can provide all-round services. Their insight in industry and global vision in identifying opportunities are very valuable. We have a lot of exchanges in industry views and the markets, and we look forward to more cooperation opportunities.

——Qixian Wang

The Carlyle Group-Managing Director

InvesTarget has the leading investment banking service ability, and has demonstrated professional quality in many dimensions. Their expertise in capital operation and strategic consulting, in addition to the implementation of the project, has promoted the long-term development of the enterprise. Like us, InvesTarget has the feelings of accompanying the growth of enterprises

——Haoze Wang

AA Investment-Partner

InvesTarget has played an all-round role in facilitating the two sides to reach a deal. From the work of InvesTarget, we have completed all matters within the established time, or exactly within three months. I am very satisfied with the professional and insightful service provided by InvesTarget.

——Bin Zhu

Goldman Sachs-Managing Director

We had a very pleasant contact and exchange with InvesTarget. The executive team of multi-dimensional InvesTarget has accumulated rich practical experience, and has outstanding trading achievements, with unique grasp of the project and market. We believe in the professional service level of InvesTarget and look forward to further cooperation with them.

——Liwei Chen

OFC-Partner

InvesTarget has the expertise in the operation of industrial developments and capital markets. They have their own unique understanding and insights in industrial research, project selection and other aspects, leaving us a deep impression. We will keep in touch with and exchange with InvesTarget and look forward to cooperation opportunities with InvesTarget in the future.

——Jing Zhang

Primavera Capital-Partner

Contact us
Telephone: 021-5258 0136
Careers Email: career@investarget.com
Address: Room 2802, K. Wah Centre, 1010 Middle Huaihai Road,
Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
WeChat Official Account
APP Download
沪ICP备15056238号-1 copyright©2020 Investarget

多维海拓
全球顶尖的精品投行
股权融资
战略顾问

SK集团

韩国第三大跨国企业

多维海拓促成SK集团与碧桂园合资设立汽车综合体基金

AsiaPak Investments

巴基斯坦知名跨境投资机构

多维海拓担任独家战略与财务顾问

可隆集团

韩国领先的综合性集团

多维海拓担任KOLON亚洲投资财务顾问

LHL医疗集团

挪威最大综合医疗机构

多维海拓担任中、美两大医疗市场的独家战略和财务顾问

Daelim Industries

韩国建筑业巨头

多维海拓担任战略与财务顾问

奥凯发集团

中国领先山茶油品牌

多维海拓担任海外IPO顾问
核心团队

周炫

董事总经理

曾主导了西门子集团多个跨境并购项目,拥有丰富的并购后整合经验,曾服务于正泰集团、均瑶集团、中国中车、海王集团、美创医疗、挪威LHL医疗集团、华泰晨光、春雨医生、同心医联、柯润玺及担任多个地方政府的全球投资顾问。

曾担任:
德国西门子自动化和西门子医疗亚太战略发展总监
德国柏林经济促进中心亚洲区首席代表
德国柏林工大,MBA

曹芳宁

董事总经理

移动物联网、汽车及大消费领域专家,曾为博世、大众汽车、巴斯夫、百威英博、雪佛龙等企业提供投融资及并购相关战略咨询服务,曾服务于晨光文具、江南布衣、运去哪、快准车服、快塑网等多个项目。

曾担任:
罗兰贝格大中华区合伙人
上海市政府高级顾问
曾任三家上市公司独立董事
法国巴黎HEC商学院,MBA

尤頔

执行董事

拥有10年股权投资、兼并收购与财务顾问经验,重点关注产业互联网与硬科技等新经济产业,曾服务包括Udesk、运去哪、云帐房、肯耐珂萨、固安捷等诸多行业龙头。

曾担任:
SBI投资经理
上海交通大学,学士

樊杨阳

董事

拥有丰富的金融行业从业经验,在新加坡领先的金融机构参与多笔金融机构的海外发债项目,曾参与华兴资本早期投融资平台从0到1的建设与发展,服务晨光文具、小小运动馆、江南布衣、复星集团、Babycare等诸多项目。

曾担任:
新加坡DBS投资经理
华兴资本早期投融资项目总监
美国哥伦比亚大学,硕士

夏琰

执行董事

拥有10年以上金融业软件开发构建经验,擅长顶层架构设计,熟悉程序设计语言、数据库、软件开发工具、系统平台、标准、设计模式,对云计算有较深的研究,上海益盟软件股份有限公司开发部经理、上海表凡信息科技有限公司产品总监。

复旦大学,硕士

贺斯渡

执行董事

拥有10年以上公关传媒行业,4年金融行业经验,负责投资者关系管理和市场部门。与地方政府产业引导基金、上市公司和产业基金等逾1500家国内外顶尖投资机构建立并维护良好的投资者关系,推进企业股权投融资和兼并收购。先后服务:上海通用汽车、上海大众、捷豹路虎、光明乳业、晨光文具、路劲集团、Holovis、运去哪、Udesk、快塑网等优秀公司。

复旦大学,学士

韩宇翔

董事

曾参与多个硬科技项目投融资,包括竹间智能、黑芝麻智能、ECARX、智加科技、奕斯伟、燧原科技等; 毕业于北京大学信息学院,拥有电子学博士学位,曾作为主要成员参与科技部973重大专项研究。

曾担任:
竹间智能战略顾问
光源资本经理
北京大学,博士

王浩

董事

拥有丰富汽车工业行业投融资,并购,孵化和战略咨询经验。曾服务飞驰镁物,云度汽车,考拉fm,德师傅,未来黑科技等诸多项目。

曾担任:
中国电动汽车百人会双创中心助理主任
北京航空航天大学 硕士

尹乐鸣

董事

曾担任识人知趣科技有限公司CEO,带领团队进行产品研发、市场拓展及融资事宜等工作,对于消费文娱赛道具备一定的资源和了解;
熟悉公司资本运作流程,曾服务包括视游互动、唔哩星球、印象笔记、小佩宠物、隅田川咖啡、椿风等企业。

对外经济贸易大学 学士

陈子豪

董事

拥有丰富国内外私募股权投资、国内及跨境并购相关经验,曾参与多个跨境并购及国内物流供应链与企业服务投融资项目,包括慧策-旺店通、运去哪、快运兔、固安捷中国、Holovis、Grant Water、FLI、德尔股份等项目。本科就读于厦门大学金融系,获金融学学士学位,曾赴加州大学伯克利分校学习,后加入多维海拓旧金山办公室。

厦门大学,学士

唐雪

董事

拥有丰富的私募股权融资经验,主要负责投资人关系管理,覆盖超过2000家海外、政府、财务、战略、family office等优质投资机构资源。曾就职于中国电建等大型央企,并参与多家电力大型央企的商务合作及谈判咨询服务。
交易项目包括慧策-旺店通、云账房、竹间智能、梯影传媒、微问家、凌空天行、知因智慧等优质项目。

英国朴茨茅斯大学项目管理硕士、PMP全球项目管理认证师
客户评价

在融资过程中,多维海拓作为国内知名的FA,在专业性、沟通能力、以及执行力上都令人称赞。感谢坤言资本和股东们的支持,公司将进一步加大连锁体系的建设投入,打造一个开放、合作、共赢的宠物消费平台。

郭维学

小佩宠物 CEO

非常感谢多维海拓团队在交易中展现出的卓越能力,他们对市场的深刻理解、对项目的卓越洞察力以及丰富的资本运作经验和资源,成功协助我们找到了顶级的投资方。他们的专业素养为交易的快速进行保驾护航,我们对此感到非常满意。

于浩然

UDESK 创始人

在晨光的海外收购进程中,多维海拓无疑扮演了非常重要的角色,他们一站式的服务能力使机构内部印象深刻。团队在海外战略的设计、标的的筛选、交易谈判以及并购整合等阶段都很成熟的方法论,可以说,多维海拓在海外并购方面的丰富经验,是晨光出海战略的有力推手。

汤文婷

晨光文具 战略投资部

非常欣赏多维海拓在整个交易过程中给我们提供的服务,包括整体交易结构的谈判、中国区利益的锁定、未来利益的分配等等。他们不仅高效地将我们与资本方连接起来,并且在交易的关键议题上起到了辅导和平衡的作用。我们非常感谢多维海拓的服务!

胡巍

小小运动馆 CEO

非常感谢多维海拓在资本运作、战略定位和产品服务上为触漫提供的赋能支持,他们过硬的专业素养及认真负责的态度助力触漫战胜了资本寒冬,在触漫遇到困难和挫折时,多维海拓也一直陪伴和支持着我们,这种人情味也让我们感受到了寒冬中的温暖。

黄跃中

触漫 创始人

多维海拓拥有对关键领域的深入理解、丰富的行业实操经验、提供企业战略发展的专业能力。多维海拓为我们起草和定稿的一个独特且极具吸引力的股权投资故事成功并获得了路劲集团投资。我们对多维海拓非常有信心,并期待着与他们有更深入的合作。

顾浩沁

Holovis 中国区总监

多维海拓拥有专业的投行、咨询服务能力,为我们提供战略服务、标的筛选、项目执行、投后管理等服务。多维海拓借助丰富的全球标的资源,为我们搜索定位美国IT、基础设施领域的优质企业,对于我们将技术和服务扎根于美国市场、资本的全球配置提供了很好的建议。

宋世民

华讯网络 战略发展部

多维海拓对全球科技领域有着非常深入的研究和简介,在高新技术领域的交易能力令人称赞,尤其是在项目挖掘和精准推荐方面。他们具有全球视野,能够洞悉投资人的需求,有力地促成了红杉与优秀项目的牵手,我们一直与多维海拓保持持续密切的沟通,共同投出优秀的中国企业家!

徐全利

红杉宽带跨境数字产业基金 合伙人

多维海拓同时拥有卓越的交易能力和专业的服务精神,是国内为数不多同时兼具资本运作和战略咨询经验的财务顾问,也是少有的能够提供全方面服务的团队。多维海拓在产业方面的洞识、在交易方面的全球视野都非常难能可贵,我们在行业见解和资本运作上有很多交流期待有更多的合作机会。

王启贤

凯雷投资 董事总经理

多维海拓具有领先的投行服务能力,在多个维度都表现出了专业素养。他们在资本运作和战略咨询方面的专长,更是在项目执行之余促进了企业的长远发展。多维海拓和我们一样,都有与企业相伴成长的情怀。

王浩泽

AA投资 合伙人

多维海拓在促成双方达成交易中发挥了全面的作用。由多维海拓的工作,我们在既定的时间内,准确的说是3个月内,完成了所有事项。我对多维海拓提供的专业而富有洞察力的服务非常满意。

朱斌

高盛集团 董事总经理

与多维海拓的接触和交流非常愉快。多维海拓的执行团队积累了丰富的实践经验,并且拥有出色的交易成绩,对项目和市场的把握都有独到之处。我们信任多维海拓的专业服务水平,并期待与他们有更进一步的合作。

陈利伟

东方富海 合伙人

多维海拓熟谙产业和资本市场运作,他们在产业研究、项目筛选等方面都有自己独到的理解和分析,给我们留下了深刻的印象。我们将会与多维海拓保持接触和交流,并且期待未来有和多维海拓合作的机会。

张晶

春华资本 合伙人

联系我们
电 话: 021-5258 0136
招聘邮箱: career@investarget.com
地址:上海市淮海中路1010号嘉华中心28层2单元
微信公众号
客户端下载
沪ICP备15056238号-1 copyright©2020 Investarget